61° Sunny

Bar Trivia


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 7:30pm

LOCATION: Cornerstone Bar and Grill - 24 Campbell Avenue, SW

EVENT CATEGORY: 21 and Over


Every Wednesday starting at 7:30pm hosted by Mike Flanary.

Play as an individual or team. Prizes given for the winners plus there are great food and drink specials.

Come join the fun! 

©2017 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.