61° Sunny

Free Yoga for the People


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2017 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2017 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Friday, Nov 3, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2017 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Friday, Nov 10, 2017 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2017 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • + 19 more

LOCATION: Elmwood Park - 706 S Jefferson St

EVENT CATEGORIES: Kid Friendly | Free | All Ages | Outdoor | Elmwood Park

visit website

 

Free Yoga for the People

Free Yoga Classes in Downtown Roanoke! 

Outside on Elmwood Park Stage (Summer) / or Inside Downtown Roanoke Public Libraries (Winter)
All welcome. BYOM = Bring Your Own Mat. Dress in comfortable layers. 

Schedule:

  • Mondays - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Tuesdays - 7:30am - 8:30am
  • Fridays - 7:30am - 8:30am
©2017 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.