28° Mostly Cloudy

A Chorus Line


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:00pm and 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 2:00pm and 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 2:00pm and 7:30pm

LOCATION: Mill Mountain Theatre Trinkle Main Stage - 1 Market Sq

EVENT CATEGORIES: All Ages | Music | Arts & Culture

visit website

 

A Chorus Line

Hopeful, heartbreaking and hilarious, A Chorus Line tells the personal stories of 17 dancers auditioning for 8 spots in the chorus of a new Broadway show. Through song and dance, they describe the families, jobs, and tough times that shaped their lives and careers. Unforgettable songs by Marvin Hamlisch include “What I Did For Love,” “At The Ballet,” and the joyous finale, “One.”

Admission is $ 20.00- 38.00

©2018 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.