City Market Saturdays - Member One

Category: Free

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 11:00am - 2:00pm

Location

visit website

Details

2019 Member One City Market Saturday Schedule Announced!

Every Saturday on the Historic Roanoke City Market 

Saturdays 11:00am - 2:00pm from May 11 - September 21, 2019

Member One's City Market Saturdays showcases a variety of entertainment on the Historic Roanoke City Market. Enjoy something fun and FREE every Saturday! All activities take place on the Market from 11:00am - 2:00pm. 

Schedule of Events:

May

5/11 - Mother’s Day on the Market with free Mother’s Day crafts plus Music on the Market with Tyler Parrish

5/18 - Music on the Market with Skyline Charm

5/25 - Music on the Market with Big Lick Tonic Band

June

6/1 - Music on the Market with Joy Truskowski

6/8 - Music on the Market with Greg Cruz

6/15 - Father’s Day on the Market with free Father’s Day crafts plus Music on the Market with Tyler Parrish

6/22 - Music on the Market with Skyline Charm

6/29 - Homestead Creamery Calf Tour

July

7/6 - Tomato Activities plus Music on the Market with Ball and Chain

7/13 - Music on the Market with Tyler Parrish

7/20 -  Homestead Creamery Calf Tour **canceled due to weather forecast

7/27 - Growing an Adventurous Eater Kids Tasting on the Market plus Music on the Market with Henry Downing Band

August

8/3 - Apple Activities plus Homestead Creamery Calf Tour

8/10 -  Music on the Market with Joy Truskowski

8/17 -  Music on the Market with Greg Cruz

8/24 - TBA

8/31 - Music on the Market with Tyler Parrish

September

9/7 - TBA

9/14 - TBA

9/21 - Music on the Market with Henry Downing Band