37° Showers

Elmwood on Ice


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 2:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 30, 2018 4:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • + 42 more

LOCATION: Elmwood Park - 706 S Jefferson St

EVENT CATEGORIES: Kid Friendly | Holidays | All Ages | Outdoor | Elmwood Park

visit website


2018 - 2019 Season Announced!

Help us welcome new presenting sponsor, ValleyStar Credit Union!

 

Ice Skating and Sliding in the Middle of Downtown Roanoke! 

Pricing (Skate and slide time is UNLIMITED on the day of purchase.)

  • Ice skating admission = $6
  • Skate rentals = $2
  • Ice slide = $3
  • Purchase all 3 (skate, skates and slide) = $10
  • Purchase a season pass for just $75 to skate and SLIDE any time Elmwood on Ice is open!

2018-2019 Hours:

  • Monday & Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday & Thursday - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday - 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Holiday schedule: On days that Roanoke City Schools are out, open 11:00am – 10:00pm (see above)! 
  • Limited hours: Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve. Closed Christmas Day.

Private Rentals are available Mondays and Tuesdays or outside of normal operating hours for an hourly rate of $250. For more information, email scotta@downtownroanoke.org (8am - 5pm, Monday - Friday). For after hour questions, please use contact noted below.

Interested in becoming a vendor at Elmwood on Ice presented by ValleyStar Credit Union? Check out our application

Contact for Elmwood on Ice presented by ValleyStar Credit Union

Downtown Roanoke, Inc. at 540.342.2028 or ElmwoodOnIce@gmail.com

 

Parking

There’s plenty of parking around Elmwood Park including the Elmwood Park Garage and Lot - FREE every weekday after 5:00pm and all weekend!

Have other questions? Check out our FAQ page.

 

©2018 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.