Wine Down Wednesdays

Categories: 21 and Over Free Music

Past Dates & Times

  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017  5pm - 11pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017  5pm - 11pm

visit website

Details

Wine and Wings with a variety of wine favors and specials. $.40 cent wings all day (dine in only) .