Party in Elmwood presented by Amtrak


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • + 6 more

LOCATION: Elmwood Park - 706 S Jefferson St

EVENT CATEGORIES: Kid Friendly | All Ages | Outdoor | Music | Elmwood Park | Pet Friendly

visit website


Party in Elmwood presented by Amtrak

The Best Beach Party in the Valley!

Check out the 2019 schedule below.

The Best Beach Party in the Valley is in Elmwood Park every Thursday night starting May 9th from 5:30pm to 8:30pm. Admission is $5 per person at the gate. Kids under 12 are free!

Join us for all of your favorite bands and jams! Enjoy music, friends, food, and drinks in the region’s most vibrant and exciting destination: Downtown Roanoke. Bring your lawn chair and relax in Elmwood Park. No coolers, please. 

Visit the Party in Elmwood Facebook page for event updates due to weather.

Tap the Keg Craft Beer Party Nights will return! Dates and brewery info to come. On these nights in addition to all the tasty beverages you love, we’ll highlight awesome craft beers from featured breweries. And you may even have the chance to get your hands on some cool swag.

2019 EVENT DATES:

  • 5/9 - The Entertainers

  • 5/16 - Gary Lowder & Smokin Hot

  • 5/23 - Blackwater Rhythm & Blues Band

  • 5/30 - Holiday Band

  • 6/6 - Jim Quick and Coastline

  • 6/13 - The Embers ft. Craig Woolard

  • 6/20 - Too Much Sylvia

  • 6/27 - Bill Deal’s Original Rhondels

  • 7/11 - The Kings

  • 7/18 - Band of Oz

  • 7/25 The Catalinas

  • 8/1 - Part Time Party Time Band

  • 8/8 - Gary Lowder & Smokin Hot

  • 8/15 - Too Much Sylvia

  • 8/22  -Band of Oz

  • 8/29 - The Embers ft. Craig Woolard

  • 9/5 Jim Quick and Coastline

  • 9/12 - Blackwater Rhythm & Blues Band

  • 9/19 - The Entertainers

  • 9/25 - Special Wednesday night party to end the season with The Kings

©2019 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.