37° Scattered Showers

WDBJ7's Elmwood on Ice


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2018 4:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2018 4:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2018 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 12:00pm - 7:00pm

LOCATION: Elmwood Park - 706 S Jefferson St

EVENT CATEGORIES: Kid Friendly | Holidays | All Ages | Outdoor | Elmwood Park

visit website


2017 - 2018 season opens November 22nd!

Ice Skating and Sliding in the Middle of Downtown Roanoke! 

Pricing (Skate and slide time is UNLIMITED on the day of purchase.)

  • Ice skating admission = $6
  • Skate rentals = $2
  • Ice slide = $3
  • Purchase all 3 (skate, skates and slide) = $10
  • Purchase a season pass for just $75 to skate and SLIDE any time Elmwood on Ice is open!

2017-2018 Hours:

  • Monday & Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday & Thursday - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday - 4:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday - 11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Holiday schedule: On days that Roanoke City Schools are out, open 11:00am – 10:00pm (see above)! 
  • Limited hours: Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, New Year’s Day (see above). Closed Christmas Day.

We will have vendors on-site on certain days to provide hot beverages and snacks (offerings will vary). Be sure to stop by and visit them. Vendor Schedule:

Visit ElmwoodOnIce.com for full details!

©2018 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.