Yoga at the Taubman


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Jun 17, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • + 16 more

LOCATION: Taubman Museum of Art - 110 Salem Ave

visit website

 

Yoga at the Taubman

Join us every Monday for a little piece of calm in your day. Bring your own yoga mat!

Instructor: Bonny Branch

Mondays | 12:30pm-1:30pm | Atrium

Per class session: $7 museum members, $5 museum volunteers, $10 non-members 

No experience needed 

BYOM = Bring Your Own Mat

Dress in comfortable layers

Online registration only. Register for 4 sessions and receive the 5th one free!

*Please note that the Museum is not open to the public on Mondays. You may enter the Museum for class via the security entrance at the rear of the building on Norfolk Avenue.

©2019 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.