37° Scattered Showers

Young at Art


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 10:30am - 11:15am

LOCATION: Taubman Museum of Art - 110 Salem Avenue

EVENT CATEGORIES: Kid Friendly | All Ages | Arts & Culture

visit website

 

Young at Art

Ages 2-5 (Siblings Welcome) Discover new ways of introducing art to your pre-school age child. Hear a story or do an activity in the galleries and continue your experience by creating a piece of art in Art Venture. Siblings are welcome. Please note that children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.

$5 per person | Members free

*Please note that this class will not be held on Thursday, November 23, 2017 due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

©2018 Downtown Roanoke Inc. All Rights Reserved.