Historic Downtown Food Tour

Category: All Ages

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 22, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2017 11:00am - 2:00pm

Location

visit website

Details

Serving joy and fun on every tour!  3 hours of delicious food tastings and discovery in historic downtown Roanoke VA! 2015 & 2016 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner!   Downtown Roanoke is full of colorful history, unique architecture and one-of-a-kind culinary treats.  On this 3-hour tour we'll walk and eat our way through downtown, stopping at iconic eateries along the way. Delicious, fun and memorable for Roanoke visitors and locals alike. All food and drink tastings, enough for a hearty lunch for most, are included in the ticket price. Public Tours held weekly. Private group tours available. Suitable for all ages and fitness levels.  Advance Tickets required. Questions? Call 540.309.1781